Italian English Pneumatic Systems   |   Rocket Systems

Resellers

Belgio Two2fly                                                www.two2fly.eu 
Corea Zeus Paramators                                zeus.paramotors@gmail.com
Creta Paragliding Crete Power Fly EE       www.paragliding-crete.gr  
Francia Air Creation SARL                               www.aircreation.fr 
Francia Adventure sas                                      www.adventure.fr 
Francia SAS Macfly Paramoteur                     www.macflyparamoteur.com 
Francia Sud Essonne Paramoteur                   www.sudessonneparamoteur.fr 
Germania  Cavok.flugsport.mŁnchen                 www.cavok.de
Germania           Land Sea Air -  Andreas J Fenske      www.tandemtrike.de   
Grecia                Prel Wing Rotor ltd                           www.prel.gr 
India Wild Ventures                                     vijaykesvin@gmail.com 
Inghilterra         Flylight Airsports Ltd.                     www.flylight.co.uk 
Italia Grif Italia srl                                         www.grifitalia.com 
Italia Eurofly srl                                             www.euroflyulm.com 
Italia                    Fly Products srl                                     www.flyproducts.com 
Italia                    Flight Products di Benetti                   www.rbparamotors.com
Italia                     Sky Eye Systems srl                             www.skyeyesystems.it
La Reunion Les ULM De Mayotte                         www.ulm-reunion.com 
Lituania SkySpa www.skyspa.lt
Olanda                  Sky monkey                                 www.skymonkey.nl 
Polonia               Adamczyk Ernest Poland                 www.minari-engine.pl
Polonia               AirOne Pro                                         www.airone.pro 
Portogallo Hscom ULM Avionics                        www.hscom.pt 
Slovacchia          KSW Slovakia                                       paramartin23@gmail.com 
Slovenia Igor Drozina                                         www.tandem-expert.com
Spagna Aviad                                                     www.aviad.eu
Spagna Draco Parapente sl                              www.draconexion.com
Spagna                Faz Tejero Joan                                   joanfaz@gmail.com 
Svizzera Skyjam                                                  www.skyjam-aircraft.com 
Ucraina Aeros Sails GmbH                               www.aeros.com.ua 
USA Dempsey Engineering                        www.newmexicotrikes.com 
USA Evolution Aircraft Inc.                        www.evolutiontrikes.com  
USA Kolb Aircraft Company                      www.kolbaircraft.com

Copyright © 2005 COMELLI srl. All rights reserved.
COMELLI srl - Strada Montanara, 101/d 43124 PARMA Italy - Tel. e Fax 0521.968650 - Email: giordano@comellisrl.com